Photo by Ayna Lorenzo of Mothwing Photography

Herbert Howells: Sonata for Oboe and Piano

with Jacob Coleman, piano

I. Placido, teneremente, ma con moto

II. Lento, assai espressivo e tranquillo

III. Allegro mosso, scherzando -- IV. Epilogue: Tranquillo, mesto, ma con moto

Jonathan Harvey: Sprechgesang for Oboe/English Horn and Ensemble

with the New Juilliard Ensemble

Vaughan-Williams: Concerto for Oboe and Strings

with Maestro George Stelluto
and the University of Kentucky Symphony Orchestra
I. Rondo Pastorale (Allegro moderato)

All recordings are live and unedited.


© All Rights Reserved.  Website Design by Jeremy Stiffler